Right To Play/International
Contact Us 

International Headquarters

Right To Play International
65 Queen Street West,
Thomson Building, Suite 1900. Box 64
Toronto, Ontario, M5H2M5
Canada
  • Tel: +1 416 498 1922
  • Fax: +1 416 498 1942

National Offices

Canadian National Office

Sharon Petrie
Vice President, National Offices
The Euston Office
One Euston Square
40 Melton Street    
London NW1 2FD

Tel:

+ 44 (0) 203 574 4634

canada@righttoplay.com
www.righttoplay.ca

Switzerland National Office

Anja Levermann & Sonja Ringdal,
Co-National Directors
Seefeldstrasse 162
CH-8008 Zurich

Tel:  +41 44 552 04 88
 sringdal@righttoplay.com

aleverman@righttoplay.com

www.righttoplay.ch/

Netherlands National Office

Karijn Akkerman in 't Veld
Laan van Nieuw Oost Indië 123
2593 BM DEN HAAG
The Netherlands

Tel: +31 (0) 70 315 3490
info@righttoplay.nl
www.righttoplay.nl/


United Kingdom National Office

Meryl Davies, National Director
The Euston Office
One Euston Square
40 Melton Street
London NW1 2FD

Tel: + 44 (0) 203 574 4620
enquiries@righttoplay.com
http://www.righttoplay.org.uk/

Norway National Office

Laila Andresen, National Director
Idrettens Hus
Ullevål Stadion
Sognsveien 75L
N-0855 Oslo, Norway

Tel: +47 2102 9000
laila.andresen@nif.idrett.no
www.righttoplay.no

United States National Office

Lindsay Hower, National Director
49 West 27th Street
Suite 930
New York, NY 10001
United States of America

Tel: +1 646 649 9592
lhower@righttoplay.com
http://www.righttoplayusa.org/

Regional Offices

Asia Regional Office

Nina Valentic
Senior Director, International Programs: WAFA and Asia
65 Queen Street West,
Thomson Building, Suite 1900. Box 64
Toronto, Ontario, M5H2M5
Canada

Tel: +1 416 498 1922
nvalentic@righttoplay.com

 

 

 

middle east and north africa

Gaby Jabbour
Regional Director
Al-Sabbah Center
Bloc B - floor 9
Corniche El Mazraa
Beirut, Lebanon

Tel: +961 1 313 346 
gjabbour@righttoplay.com

East and Southern africa

Peter de Keijzer
Regional Operations Director,
Plot 78 Old Kira Rd
P.O. Box 33098
Bukoto, Kampala 33098
Uganda, Africa

Tel: +256 41 531 308 
pdkeijzer@righttoplay.com

West and Francophone africa

Massamba Gningue
Regional Director,
House No. 8 Palm Street, East Legon
P. O. Box 1646
Accra, Ghana

Tel: + 233 540 120 650
mgningue@righttoplay.com
Ghana Office  + 233 30 276 5492

 Latin America

Edwin Peñaherrera
Regional Manager,
Av. República de Colombia 435
Dpto. B - 2°Piso
San Isidro, Lima

Tel:

+51 (1) 221-4905

epenaherrera@righttoplay.com